Media Contacts

Media Contacts

For Navico media enquiries, please contact the representative for your region

AMER

Andrew Golden

PR – Rushton Gregory
Navico AMER

e: agolden@rushtongregory.com
t: +1 617-413-6521


Gordon Sprouse

Director of Marketing
Navico AMER

e: gordon.sprouse@navico.com
t: +1 918 438 8615

APAC

Laura Tolmay

PR & Sponsorship Manager
Navico APAC

e: laura.tolmay@navico.com
t: +61 299 361 033


EMEA

Gemma Davies

EMEA Marketing and PR Manager

e: gemma.davies@navico.com
t: +44 1794 510140

Debora Bassi

Italy Marketing Manager

e: debora.bassi@navico.com
t: +39 34 55 64 04 89

Dulcie Allen

EMEA PR Executive

e: dulcie.allen@navico.com

Aurélie Teyssier
France Marketing Manager

e: aurelie.teyssier@navico.com




Jani-web

Jani Kaski

Nordics Marketing Manager

e: jani.kaski@navico.com