Media Contacts

Media Contacts

For Navico media enquiries, please contact the representative for your region

AMER

Andrew Golden

PR – Rushton Gregory
Navico AMER

e: agolden@rushtongregory.com
t: +1 617-413-6521

 

Gordon Sprouse

Director of Marketing
Navico AMER

e: gordon.sprouse@navico.com
t: +1 918 438 8615

APAC

Laura Tolmay

PR & Sponsorship Manager
Navico APAC

e: laura.tolmay@navico.com
t: +61 299 361 033

EMEA

Anthony Chmarny

EMEA PR Manager
Navico EMEA & UK/France

e: anthony.chmarny@navico.com
t: +44 1794 510140

Roberta Rosa

PR Account Manager
Navico Italy

e: roberta.rosa@navico.com
t: +39 34 73 39 53 50

Angelika Nielsen

PR Account Manager
Navico Germany

e: angelika.nielsen@navico.com

Silvia Roca

PR Account Manager
Navico Spain

e: silviaroca@altoyclaro.net
t: +34 626 419 691